Contact us:

+86 133-3663-5566

Product design, production manufacturing, testing packaging
The company mainly sells yoga mats, travel mats, sports equipment mats and other products

Why do treadmills use protective pads?

17

Why do treadmills use protective pads?

BY DOSAM | IN News|


As we all know, a treadmill is a machine used for running and exercise. Nowadays, people are usually very busy and don't have time to run outside. Therefore, this type of treadmill is available for running at home, which is very convenient. Nowadays, many urban youth choose to use a treadmill instead of outdoor running and exercise. And when using a treadmill, it is usually paired with a rubber pad. The pad is laid on the treadmill and people run on it. So what is the use of this rubber pad? Why do treadmills need to use this rubber pad?

In fact, the use of rubber pads in running opportunities is purposeful, so what role does rubber pads play in treadmills? Firstly, rubber pads can protect the treadmill from external damage; Secondly, the rubber pad placed on the treadmill increases friction with the human foot surface, preventing people from slipping due to the treadmill's fast speed.

In addition, there are also some differences in the function of treadmill pads according to the different materials. For example, the rubber treadmill pad made by Ningbo Dongsheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is made using foaming technology. This treadmill pad is not only environmentally friendly, but also has excellent anti slip effect. At the same time, it also has seismic effect, which is more comprehensive and safer than ordinary treadmill pads.

As we all know, a treadmill is a machine used for running and exercise. Nowadays, people are usually very busy and don't have time to run outside. Therefore, this type of treadmill is available for running at home, which is very convenient. Nowadays, many urban youth choose to use a treadmill instead of outdoor running and exercise. And when using a treadmill, it is usually paired with a rubber pad. The pad is laid on the treadmill and people run on it. So what is the use of this rubber pad? Why do treadmills need to use this rubber pad?

In fact, the use of rubber pads in running opportunities is purposeful, so what role does rubber pads play in treadmills? Firstly, rubber pads can protect the treadmill from external damage; Secondly, the rubber pad placed on the treadmill increases friction with the human foot surface, preventing people from slipping due to the treadmill's fast speed.

In addition, there are also some differences in the function of treadmill pads according to the different materials. For example, the rubber treadmill pad made by Ningbo Dongsheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is made using foaming technology. This treadmill pad is not only environmentally friendly, but also has excellent anti slip effect. At the same time, it also has seismic effect, which is more comprehensive and safer than ordinary treadmill pads.


Article classification: News Consultation
Share to:

联系我们:

133-3663-5566

产品设计 · 生产制造 · 测试包装
公司主营瑜伽垫、旅行垫、运动器材垫等产品

为什么跑步机要使用防护垫?

31
为什么跑步机要使用防护垫?
BY DOSAM | IN 新闻资讯 |
跑步机相信大家都是知道的,就是用来跑步锻炼的机器,因为现在的人基本都很忙,没时间去外面跑步,所以就有了这种跑步机,在家里就可以跑步,很方便,现在都市的青年很多都是选择使用跑步机来代替户外跑步锻炼的。而使用跑步机基本都会搭配一个橡胶垫一起的,垫子铺在跑步机上,人就在上面跑,那么这个橡胶垫到底是有什么用呢?为什么跑步机都需要使用这个橡胶垫?

其实跑步机会使用橡胶垫是有目的的,那么橡胶垫对于跑步机到底起到了什么作用呢?首先,橡胶垫能够保护跑步机,让他不被外力损坏;其次,橡胶垫铺在跑步机上与人体脚面接触增大摩擦,防止人因为跑步机速度过快而滑到。

另外,跑步机垫根据材质的不同作用也有一些差别的,就像我们宁波东胜橡胶制品有限公司自制的橡胶跑步机垫就是采用发泡技术制造而成的,这种跑步机垫不仅环保,而且防滑作用特别好,同时还具有抗震的效果,比起普通的跑步机垫防护效果更加全面,更加安全。
跑步机相信大家都是知道的,就是用来跑步锻炼的机器,因为现在的人基本都很忙,没时间去外面跑步,所以就有了这种跑步机,在家里就可以跑步,很方便,现在都市的青年很多都是选择使用跑步机来代替户外跑步锻炼的。而使用跑步机基本都会搭配一个橡胶垫一起的,垫子铺在跑步机上,人就在上面跑,那么这个橡胶垫到底是有什么用呢?为什么跑步机都需要使用这个橡胶垫?

其实跑步机会使用橡胶垫是有目的的,那么橡胶垫对于跑步机到底起到了什么作用呢?首先,橡胶垫能够保护跑步机,让他不被外力损坏;其次,橡胶垫铺在跑步机上与人体脚面接触增大摩擦,防止人因为跑步机速度过快而滑到。

另外,跑步机垫根据材质的不同作用也有一些差别的,就像我们宁波东胜橡胶制品有限公司自制的橡胶跑步机垫就是采用发泡技术制造而成的,这种跑步机垫不仅环保,而且防滑作用特别好,同时还具有抗震的效果,比起普通的跑步机垫防护效果更加全面,更加安全。


文章分类: 新闻咨询
分享到: